Introducing Our Team

Staeger Family

International Community

Our Staeger family is pretty extensive: we have over 200 employees working in our competence centres, alone. That is not including hundreds of employees hired across our three production plants. Pretty big family, right?

But, at Staeger Clear UK we are tight-knit. And we work together with local businesses and blue-chip companies to create great products for consumers.

People make our success a reality.

staeger clear packaging team

Meet our Team

Ian Jamie

Managing Director
Ian Jamie, the managing director of Staeger Clear Packaging UK

07766 501209
ian@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers London, South East & Scotland

Brendan Cowey

Director

07825 395 990
brendan@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers Midlands & North

Chris Page

Commercial Director

07765 243955
chrisp@staegerclear.co.uk

Maria Jones

Accounts Manager

maria@staegerclear.co.uk

Andy Morris

Design Manager

andy@staegerclear.co.uk

Sophie Franklin

Internal Sales Coordinator

sophie@staegerclear.co.uk

Paul Featonby

Estimator

paul@staegerclear.co.uk