Introducing Our Team

Meet Our Team

Ian Jamie

Managing Director

07766 501209
ian@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers London, South East & Scotland

Brendan Cowey

Director

07825 395 990
brendan@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers Midlands & North

Chris Page

Commercial Director

07765 243955
chrisp@staegerclear.co.uk

Maria Jones

Accounts Manager

maria@staegerclear.co.uk

Andy Morris

Design Manager

andy@staegerclear.co.uk

Sophie Franklin

Internal Sales Coordinator

sophie@staegerclear.co.uk

Paul Featonby

Estimator

paul@staegerclear.co.uk