Introducing Our Team

Meet Our People

Ian Jamie

Managing Director

07766 501209
ian@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers London, South East & Scotland

Jon Bullimore

Sales Director

07889 995 806
jon@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers Midlands & North

Chris Page

Commercial Director

07765 243955
chrisp@staegerclear.co.uk

Maria Jones

Accounts

maria@staegerclear.co.uk

Jon Day

Production Manager

07919 185076
jond@staegerclear.co.uk

Clare Stephens

Sales Executive

07825 395990
clare@staegerclear.co.uk
Covers South West & Wales

Andy Morris

Design Manager

andy@staegerclear.co.uk

Sophie Franklin

Internal Sales

Sophie@staegerclear.co.uk

Paul Featonby

Estimator

paul@staegerclear.co.uk